Staff Directory

 

A

Mr. Alan Atkins
Principal
Phone: 453-5436
Email: alan.atkins@nbed.nb.ca

Ms. Tanya Arseneau
Resource Teacher
Phone: 453-4243
Email: tanya.arseneau@nbed.nb.ca

Ms. Amy Audoux
Grade 8 Teacher
Email: amy.audoux@nbed.nb.ca

B

Mrs. Cecilia Birney
Resource Teacher
Email: cecilia.birney@nbed.nb.ca

C

Mrs. Marcie Connors
PRA - Technology Teacher
Email: marcie.connors@nbed.nb.ca

Mr. Guy Cormier
PRA - Guidance Teacher
Email: guy.cormier@nbed.nb.ca

Ms. Natalie Cormier
Grade 6 Teacher
Email: natalie.cormier2@nbed.nb.ca

D

Mrs. Jennifer Davis-Burgoyne
Resource Teacher
Phone: 453-7161
Email:jennifer.davis-burgoyne@nbed.nb.ca

Mr. Gerard DeCoste
PRA - Shop Teacher
Email: gerard.decoste@nbed.nb.ca

Ms. Michelle Doucett
Grade 8 Teacher
Email: michelle.doucett@nbed.nb.ca

Mrs. Melanie Dunn
Grade 6 Teacher
Email: melanie.dunn@nbed.nb.ca

F

Mr. Anthony Fournier
Grade 6 Teacher
Email: anthony.fournier@nbed.nb.ca

G

Mr. Gary Gallant
Vice-Principal
Email: Gary.Gallant@nbed.nb.ca

Mr. Mark Gallant
Grade 7 Teacher
Email: mark.gallant@nbed.nb.ca

Mr. Gary Gautreau
Grade 8 Teacher
Email: gary.gautreau@nbed.nb.ca

Mr. Robert Gellert
Grade 7 Teacher
Email: robert.gellert@nbed.nb.ca

Mme Natasha Gorman
Grade 8 Teacher
Email: Natasha.gorman@nbed.nb.ca

H

Mme Roberta Haines
Grade 7 Teacher

Email: roberta.haines@nbed.nb.ca

Ms. Sonia Hanson
Grade 6 Teacher
Email: sonia.hanson@nbed.nb.ca

Mme Eveline Harrison
Grade 8 Teacher
Email: eveline.harrison@nbed.nb.ca

Ms. Kim Hepditch
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 453-4223
Email: kimberly.hepditch@nbed.nb.ca

J

Mme Shelley Joseska
Grade 8 Teacher
Email: shelley.joseska@nbed.nb.ca

Mme Sarah Jenkins
Grade 7 Teacher
Email: sarah.masse-jenkins@nbed.nb.ca

 

 

 

L

Mme Francine LeClerc
Education Physique
Email: francine.leclerc@nbed.nb.ca

M

Mr. Scott MacEwen
Grade 6 Teacher
Email: scott.macewen@nbed.nb.ca

Ms. Valerie Mallett
Phone: 453-4241
Guidance Department Head
Email: valerie.mallett@nbed.nb.ca

Mme. Alex McLeod
Grade Teacher
Email: alex.mcleod@nbed.nb.ca

P

Ms. Linda Plourde
Grade 7 Teacher
Email: linda.plourde@nbed.nb.ca

Ms. Shauna Plummer
Grade 8 Teacher
Email: shauna.plummer@nbed.nb.ca

Mme Annette Poirier
Grade 6 Teacher
Email: annette.poirier@nbed.nb.ca

R

Mrs. Susan Ross
PRA - Art & Music Teacher
Email: susan.ross@nbed.nb.ca

Ms. Stephanie Rogers
Grade 8 Teacher
Email: stephanie.rogers@nbed.nb.ca

S

Mme. Michelle Skead
Grade 7 Teacher
Email: michelle.skead@nbed.nb.ca

Ms. Trina Rubec
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 453-5436
Email: trina.rubec@nbed.nb.ca

Mr. Mike Smith
Grade 8 Teacher
Email: michael.j.smith@nbed.nb.ca

Mme. Angela Sprague
Grade 7 Teacher
Email: angela.sprague@nbed.nb.ca

Mr. Brent Springer
Grade 7 Teacher
Email: brent.springer@nbed.nb.ca

T

Mme Heather Touchie-Blakely
Grade 8 Teacher
Email: heather.touchie@nbed.nb.ca

W

Mme. Tanya Walsh-McKillop
Grade 7 Teacher
Email: tanya.walsh-mckillop@nbed.nb.ca

Mme Mary Walton-Rossignol
Vice-Principal
Email: mary.walton-rossignol@nbed.nb.ca

Mme May Whalen
Grade 6 Teacher
Email: may.whalen@nbed.nb.ca

Ms. Sue Wishart
Grade 6 Teacher
Email: susan.wishart@nbed.nb.ca

Mme. Mylene Wood
Grade 7 Teacher
Email: mylene.wood@nbed.nb.ca

Y

Mr. Alex Yaychuk
Physical Education Teacher
Email: alex.yaychuk@nbed.nb.ca